President Jenn Ezell president@themotherconnection.org
Co-President Meg McGuinnmeg@themotherconnection.org
Treasurer Lisa Perkins treasurer@themotherconnection.org
Administrator Meg Bowser administrator@themotherconnection.org
Co-Administrator Caitlin Einhorncaitlin@themotherconnection.org
Web Director Jessica Janeczak web@themotherconnection.org
Co-Web DirectorCasey Vemiscasey@themotherconnection.org
EventsLizzy Carpentierelizzy@themotherconnection.org
EventsKim Adamskim@themotherconnection.org
   
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software