President Jenn  Ezell president@themotherconnection.org
Treasurer Lisa  Perkins treasurer@themotherconnection.org
Member & Volunteer Resources Director
  resources@themotherconnection.org
Administrator Meg  Bowser administrator@themotherconnection.org
 Digital Media Director Jessica Janeczak web@themotherconnection.org
Events Director
events@themotherconnection.org
Marketing Director
  marketing@themotherconnection.org
Membership Director   membership@themotherconnection.org
Newsletter Editor Kara Iturrino newsletter@themotherconnection.org
Board Advisor Jackie Chiumiento
advisor@themotherconnection.org
Legal Advisor Tara Wilson legal@themotherconnection.org
TMC Cares Caitlyn
Megan 
McCabe
Mongeau
tmccares@themotherconnection.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software