President Jenn  Ezell president@themotherconnection.org
Treasurer Lisa  Perkins treasurer@themotherconnection.org
Member & Volunteer Resources Director Nicole  Guilmartin resources@themotherconnection.org
Administrator Meg  Bowser administrator@themotherconnection.org
 Digital Media Director Jessica  Janeczak web@themotherconnection.org
Events Director

events@themotherconnection.org
Marketing Director
  marketing@themotherconnection.org
Newsletter Editor
Angela Nunez newsletter@themotherconnection.org
Board Advisor
Jackie Chiumiento
advisor@themotherconnection.org
Legal Advisor Tara Wilson
legal@themotherconnection.org
TMC Cares  Caitlyn
Meghan 

McCabe
Mongeau
tmccares@themotherconnection.org





Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software